Overview of NorthPark Community Credit Union

NorthPark Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1933 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 11 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 4,979 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to the following:

  • Any person who lives or works in the following areas:
    • Bartholomew, Boone, Brown, Clinton, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Johnson
    • Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Owen, Putnam, Rush, Shelby, and Tipton Counties
    • Townships of Marion County (Center, Decatur, Lawrence, Perry, Pike, Warren, Washington, and Wayne)
  • Employees and retirees of Corteva Agriscience Companies Worldwide or approved business partners
  • An immediate family member of the current members of this credit union

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 450 South Lebanon Street, Lebanon, IN 46052
  • Website: http://northparkccu.org
  • Phone: (317) 733-2200
  • Total Members: 4,979
  • Total Assets: $46 million
  • Charter Number: 60251
  • Routing Number: 274073805

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Indiana

There are currently 133 credit unions operating in the state of Indiana and combined these credit unions have 2.6 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Hoosier Hills Credit Union, Teachers Credit Union and Union Baptist Church Credit Union.