Overview of Niagara Wheatfield Federal Credit Union

Niagara Wheatfield Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1960 and is based in the state of New York. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 3 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,882 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to all employees of this credit union’s Select Employee Groups (SEG), including the immediate family members of the said employees.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 265, 2346 Saunders Settlement, Sanborn, NY 14132
  • Website: http://www.nwfcuanytime.com
  • Phone: (716) 731-2632
  • Total Members: 1,882
  • Total Assets: $21 million
  • Charter Number: 14040
  • Routing Number: 222 382 399

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in New York

There are currently 308 credit unions operating in the state of New York and combined these credit unions have 6.3 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Oswego Teachers Employees Credit Union, M. C. T. Credit Union and Akron School Employees Credit Union.