Overview of Natco Credit Union

Natco Credit Union was first established in the year 1945 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 55 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 16,309 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live or work in one of the following Indiana counties: Wayne, Fayette, Randolph, Henry, Rush, Union and Franklin. You must be an industrial worker within a 25-mile radius of Richmond, Indiana or an immediate family member of an existing Natco Credit Union member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P O Box 817, Richmond, IN 47375-0817
  • Website: http://www.natcocu.org
  • Phone: (765) 962-2561
  • Charter Number: 65208
  • Charter Year: 1945
  • Routing Number: 274975660

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.