Overview of N.E.W. Credit Union

N.E.W. Credit Union was first established in the year 1962 and is based in the state of Wisconsin. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 37 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 12,534 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live or work in Brown, Shawano, Oconto, and Marinette counties of Wisconsin, and Menominee county Michigan. Even if you change jobs or move out of their field of membership you will remain a member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 301 Jackson St., Oconto Falls, WI 54154-1120
  • Website: http://www.newcu.org
  • Phone: (920) 848-2793
  • Total Members: 12,534
  • Total Assets: $155 million
  • Charter Number: 67017
  • Routing Number: 275980968

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.