Overview of MSU Federal Credit Union

MSU Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1978 and is based in the state of Kentucky. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 4 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,156 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership at MSU Federal Credit Union is open to the employees and faculty of Murray State University, Murray Independent School District, Calloway County School District, and the Murray-Calloway County Hospital.

Immediate family members and retirees of these employees are also eligible for membership.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 202 General Services Building, Murr, Murray, KY 42071-3368
  • Website: https://www.msu-fcu.org/
  • Phone: (270) 809-6666
  • Charter Number: 22978
  • Charter Year: 1978
  • Routing Number: 283985599

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Kentucky

There are currently 59 credit unions operating in the state of Kentucky and combined these credit unions have 923 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Morehead Community Credit Union, KUE Credit Union and Labor Management Credit Union.