Overview of Monroe Community Credit Union

Monroe Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Michigan. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 69 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 28,407 members.

Who Can Join?

Any person who lives, works, worships or attends school in the State of Michigan and Ohio counties of Fulton, Lucas, and Wood, or an immediate family member of a member is eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 715 N Telegraph Rd, Monroe, MI 48162-5130
  • Website: www.monroecommunitycu.org
  • Phone: (734) 242-3222
  • Total Members: 28,407
  • Total Assets: $315 million
  • Charter Number: 61748
  • Routing Number: 272482883

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.