Overview of Moffat County Schools Credit Union

Moffat County Schools Credit Union was established in 1962 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 2 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 875 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in this credit union is open to education employees and multiple member groups within Craig, Colorado area that this credit union serves. Immediate families of current members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.