Overview of Missouri Credit Union

Missouri Credit Union was first established in the year 1969 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 93 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 36,193 members.

Who Can Join?

A person is eligible to join if they live or work in the Columbia/Jefferson City area or Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Osage, Randolph counties in Central Missouri. Affiliated or retired from, or alumni of Missouri colleges or universities, or an immediate member of a member are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 1795, Columbia, MO 65205-1795
  • Website: http://www.missouricu.org
  • Phone: (573) 874-1477
  • Total Members: 36,193
  • Total Assets: $526 million
  • Charter Number: 65656
  • Routing Number: 281580417

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.