Overview of Minot Area Schools Federal Credit Union

Minot Area Schools Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1953 and is based in the state of North Dakota. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 2 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,081 members.

Who Can Join?

Employees of Bishop Ryan High School, Little Flower School, Minot Public Schools, Minot State University, Nedrose School, Our Redeemer Christian School, and Surrey School are eligible to join Minot Area Schools Federal Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 215 2Nd St Se, Minot, ND 58701
  • Website: http://www.masfcu.org
  • Phone: (701) 857-4430
  • Total Members: 1,081
  • Total Assets: $12 million
  • Charter Number: 8943
  • Routing Number: 291378839

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in North Dakota

There are currently 34 credit unions operating in the state of North Dakota and combined these credit unions have 214 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: F.F.E. Credit Union, G.E.M. Credit Union and University Credit Union.