Overview of Midwest Community Federal Credit Union

Midwest Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 55 employees.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to those who live, work, attend or go to school, or worship in Defiance, Henry, Fulton, Paulding, Williams, and the northern two-thirds of Putnam county in Ohio.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 8770 N State Route 66, Defiance, OH 43512-8254
  • Website: https://midwestcommunity.org
  • Phone: (419) 783-6500
  • Charter Number: 9522
  • Charter Year: 1954
  • Routing Number: 241278167

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Ohio

There are currently 187 credit unions operating in the state of Ohio and combined these credit unions have 2.7 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: ODJFS Credit Union, Ohio Catholic Credit Union and Toledo Metro Credit Union.