Overview of Midwest Community Credit Union

Midwest Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1955 and is based in the state of Iowa. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 7 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,188 members.

Who Can Join?

Anyone who lives or works within the tri-state counties of Woodbury, Plymouth, Dakota, and Union in the state of Iowa.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1909 Old South Palmetto St, Sioux City, IA 51106
  • Website: http://www.midwestcreditunion.com
  • Phone: (712) 276-1328
  • Total Members: 3,188
  • Total Assets: $43 million
  • Charter Number: 63494
  • Routing Number: 273975917

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Iowa

There are currently 81 credit unions operating in the state of Iowa and combined these credit unions have 1.5 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Linn Area Credit Union, N.W. Iowa Credit Union and Employees Credit Union.