Overview of Maui County Credit Union

Maui County Credit Union was first established in the year 1937 and is based in the state of Hawaii. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 56 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 19,854 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, learn or work in the County of Maui (Maui, Molokai, Lanai).
You’re also eligible if you are an immediate family member (grandparent, parent, stepparent, stepsibling, sibling, child, stepchild or grandchild) of a member or potential member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1888 Wili Pa Loop, Wailuku, HI 96793-1272
  • Website: http://www.mauicountyfcu.org
  • Phone: (808) 244-7968
  • Charter Number: 1866
  • Charter Year: 1937
  • Routing Number: 321380072

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.