Overview of Little Rock Fire Department Federal Credit Union

Little Rock Fire Department Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1950 and is based in the state of Arkansas. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 1 employee. As of December 2021, the credit union has 821 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is exclusive to all Little Rock firefighters and their immediate families.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 210 S Gaines St, Little Rock, AR 72201-2218
  • Website: http://lrfdfcu.virtualcu.net
  • Phone: (501) 568-1001
  • Total Members: 821
  • Total Assets: $16 million
  • Charter Number: 6725
  • Routing Number: 282075413

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arkansas

There are currently 54 credit unions operating in the state of Arkansas and combined these credit unions have 350,665 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Arkansas AM & N College Credit Union, Fort Smith Dixie Cup Credit Union and Subiaco Credit Union.