Overview of Lake Chem Community Federal Credit Union

Lake Chem Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1971 and is based in the state of Kentucky. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 25 employees.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to those who live, work, worship, go to school in, a business or a legal entity in Marshall County and Calloway County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 35 Us Highway 68 E, Benton, KY 42025
  • Website: https://www.lakechemfcu.org
  • Phone: (270) 527-4389
  • Charter Number: 20641
  • Charter Year: 1971
  • Routing Number: 283978360

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Kentucky

There are currently 59 credit unions operating in the state of Kentucky and combined these credit unions have 923 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Daviess County Teachers Credit Union, MSD Credit Union and ARH Credit Union.