Overview of Kohler Credit Union

Kohler Credit Union was first established in the year 1938 and is based in the state of Wisconsin. The credit union currently has 14 branches and 115 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 42,730 members.

Who Can Join?

Kohler Credit Union membership is open to anyone who lives or works in Sheboygan, Calumet, Fond du Lac, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington or Waukesha county, as well as their immediate family members and associations or organizations in their field of membership.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 5727 Superior Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53083-3329
  • Website: http://www.kohlercu.com
  • Phone: (920) 459-2595
  • Total Members: 42,730
  • Total Assets: $570 million
  • Charter Number: 66872
  • Routing Number: 275978417

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.