Overview of Kellogg Credit Union

Kellogg Credit Union was first established in the year 1946 and is based in the state of Nebraska. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 8 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,039 members.

Who Can Join?

If you live, work, worship, or conduct general business in Douglas, Sarpy, or Washington Counties in Nebraska or Pottawattamie County in Iowa or are a family member of a current member, you can now become a credit union member of Kellogg Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 9618 Brentwood Dr, Lavista, NE 68128
  • Website: http://www.kellogg-fcu.org
  • Phone: (402) 593-2680
  • Total Members: 3,039
  • Total Assets: $57 million
  • Charter Number: 5286
  • Routing Number: 304083079

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.