Overview of Kellogg Community Credit Union

Kellogg Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1941 and is based in the state of Michigan. The credit union currently has 14 branches and 136 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 45,467 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join if you live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses or other legal entities located in any of the following Michigan counties: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Ionia, Kalamazoo, Kent, St. Joseph, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Ottawa, or Van Buren. Relatives of KCCU members are also eligible for credit union membership!

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 140, Battle Creek, MI 49016
  • Website: www.kelloggccu.org
  • Phone: (269) 968-9251
  • Total Members: 45,467
  • Total Assets: $818 million
  • Charter Number: 68678
  • Routing Number: 272476734

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.