Overview of Jeep Country Federal Credit Union

Jeep Country Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1938 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 20 employees.

Who Can Join?

Jeep Country FCU accepts membership depending on where the person live, work, worship or attend school in certain areas within Northwest Ohio. An individual is eligible to join Jeep Country if their resulting Census Tract appears in the list below:

  • 3,6,7,8,9,10,11,12.02,13.02,13.03,13.04,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24.01,24.02,25,26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34,35,36,37,38,39,40,41,42,43.01,46,47.01,47.02,48,49,50,51,52,53,54,55.01,55.02,55.03,56,57.01,57.02,57.03,65,66,67,68,73.01,73.03,77,87,88,91,91.01,91.02, 94,102,103,104

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 7030 Spring Meadows West Drive, Holland, OH 43528
  • Website: https://www.jeepcountryfcu.com
  • Phone: (419) 865-2200
  • Charter Number: 2918
  • Charter Year: 1938
  • Routing Number: 241282072

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Ohio

There are currently 187 credit unions operating in the state of Ohio and combined these credit unions have 2.7 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Parish Credit Union, Hancock Credit Union and Canton School Employees Credit Union.