Overview of Hopewell Federal Credit Union

Hopewell Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1962 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 24 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 8,278 members.

Who Can Join?

Eligible to join HFCU are those living, working, or worshipping in Licking, Franklin, or Delaware county.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 2157, Heath, OH 43056
  • Website: https://www.hopewellfcu.org
  • Phone: (740) 522-8311
  • Charter Number: 15307
  • Charter Year: 1962
  • Routing Number: 244180689

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be adequately capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Ohio

There are currently 187 credit unions operating in the state of Ohio and combined these credit unions have 2.7 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Maumee Educators Credit Union, Lakeview Credit Union and Mahoning Valley Credit Union.