Overview of Homeland Credit Union

Homeland Credit Union was first established in the year 1932 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 5 branches and 64 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 23,163 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership at Homeland Credit Union is open to those who are living, working, attending school or worshipping in Ross, Pickaway, Fayette, Highland, Pike, Jackson, Vinton, Hocking, or Fairfield Counties.

Relatives of existing members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P O Box 1974, Chillicothe, OH 45601
  • Website: https://www.homelandcu.com/
  • Phone: (740) 775-3331
  • Total Members: 23,163
  • Total Assets: $545 million
  • Charter Number: 61089
  • Routing Number: 244274786

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Ohio

There are currently 187 credit unions operating in the state of Ohio and combined these credit unions have 2.7 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Sharefax Credit Union, Seven Seventeen Credit Union and OUCU Financial Credit Union, Inc.