Overview of Haynes Community Federal Credit Union

Haynes Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1948 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 8 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,735 members.

Who Can Join?

You may join the credit union if you live, work, worship or attend school in Howard County or Tipton County or you are a family member of an existing Haynes Community member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 2148, Kokomo, IN 46904-2148
  • Website: http://www.haynesfcu.org
  • Phone: (765) 456-3043
  • Total Members: 3,735
  • Total Assets: $37 million
  • Charter Number: 5773
  • Routing Number: 274974755

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.