Overview of FRSA Credit Union

FRSA Credit Union was first established in the year 1975 and is based in the state of Florida. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 2 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 776 members.

Who Can Join?

Everyone who lives, works, attends school or worships in Orange County and Seminole County, Florida. FRSA contractor and associate members in good standing; the owners, officers, partners, and employees of those firms; employees of FRSA and its related entities and authorized representatives, spouses of deceased members; and members of the aforementioned families are also eligible to join the credit union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P.O. Box 5799, Winter Park, FL 32793
  • Website: http://frsacu.org
  • Phone: (407) 657-7212
  • Total Members: 776
  • Total Assets: $6.2 million
  • Charter Number: 68018
  • Routing Number: 263189289

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.