Overview of Frontier Community Credit Union

Frontier Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Kansas. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 45 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live in any of the Kansas counties or you are employed by McCormick Distilling Comany.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P. O. Box 3032, Fort Leavenwort, KS 66027
  • Website: http://www.frontierccu.org
  • Phone: (913) 651-6575
  • Charter Number: 63201
  • Charter Year: 1954
  • Routing Number: 301178165

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.