Overview of Four Seasons Federal Credit Union

Four Seasons Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1964 and is based in the state of Alabama. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 23 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 9,025 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship or attend school in Lee County, Alabama or you work or are a member of the Select Employee Group.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2915 Pepperell Pkwy, Opelika, AL 36801-6127
  • Website: http://www.fourseasonsfcu.com
  • Phone: (334) 745-4711
  • Total Members: 9,025
  • Total Assets: $77 million
  • Charter Number: 16479
  • Routing Number: 211177829

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is adequately capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Alabama

There are currently 99 credit unions operating in the state of Alabama and combined these credit unions have 2.4 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: ACIPCO Credit Union, Sixth Avenue Baptist Credit Union and Mcintosh Chemical Credit Union.