Overview of Four Points Federal Credit Union

Four Points Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1934 and is based in the state of Nebraska. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 21 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 8,057 members.

Who Can Join?

Four Points membership is open to individuals who live, work, or attend school or worship services in any of these Midwestern states: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakita or Wyoming. Membership is also available through Select Employee Groups. That means if you work for one of these organizations, you and your immediate family members can open Four Points accounts. You can view the full eligibility criteria here.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 541030, Omaha, NE 68154
  • Website: http://www.fourpointsfcu.org
  • Phone: (402) 431-5180
  • Total Members: 8,057
  • Total Assets: $163 million
  • Charter Number: 24753
  • Routing Number: 304082999

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.