Overview of Foothills Federal Credit Union

Foothills Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1962 and is based in the state of Tennessee. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 19 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 5,584 members.

Who Can Join?

Foothills Federal Credit Union membership is available to anyone who lives, works or worships in Loudon, Monroe and Blount Counties.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 956 Mulberry St, Loudon, TN 37774
  • Website: http://foothillsfcu.org
  • Phone: (865) 458-4347
  • Total Members: 5,584
  • Total Assets: $69 million
  • Charter Number: 15015
  • Routing Number: 264280022

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Tennessee

There are currently 134 credit unions operating in the state of Tennessee and combined these credit unions have 2.5 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Memphis Municipal Employees Credit Union, Shelby County Credit Union and Chattanooga First Credit Union.