Overview of Foothills Credit Union

Foothills Credit Union was first established in the year 1987 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 24 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 10,253 members.

Who Can Join?

Anyone who lives or works in Jefferson County or Larimer County, CO are eligible to join Foothills Credit union. In addition, the employees and their family members of over fifty employee groups that currently sponsor Foothills Credit Union are eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 7990 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226
  • Website: http://www.foothills-cu.com
  • Phone: (720) 962-8200
  • Total Members: 10,253
  • Total Assets: $143 million
  • Charter Number: 67181
  • Routing Number: 302076266

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Colorado

There are currently 76 credit unions operating in the state of Colorado and combined these credit unions have 2.2 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Credit Union Of The Rockies, Peoples Credit Union and Community Choice Credit Union.