Overview of Ferguson Federal Credit Union

Ferguson Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1968 and is based in the state of Mississippi. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 41 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 9,744 members.

Who Can Join?

ANYONE who lives, works, worships, attends school, or owns a business in Amite, Copiah, Franklin, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pike, Simpson, Walthall, or a portion of Rankin Counties in Mississippi is eligible to join Ferguson Federal Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 5162 Plaza Dr, Tylertown, MS 39667
  • Website: http://fergusonfcu.org
  • Phone: (601) 587-4037
  • Total Members: 9,744
  • Total Assets: $95 million
  • Charter Number: 18515
  • Routing Number: 265377811

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.