Overview of Fellowship Credit Union

Fellowship Credit Union was first established in the year 1959 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 13 employees.

Who Can Join?

You’re eligible to join the credit union if you live or work in the following counties: Alamosa, Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Dolores, Elbert, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Huerfano, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Lake, Las Animas, Lincoln, Logan, Mineral, Ouray, Otero, Park, Phillips, Prowers, Rio Grande, Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel, Sedgwick, Washington, and Yuma Counties. If you’re already a member, your immediate family can become members too!

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 803 East Olive Street, Po Box 876, Lamar, CO 81052
  • Website: http://www.fellowshipcreditunion.com
  • Phone: (719) 336-5511
  • Charter Number: 64852
  • Charter Year: 1959
  • Routing Number: 302176904

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.