Overview of Fairfield Credit Union

Fairfield Credit Union was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of Arkansas. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 27 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, attend a school or own a business in Jefferson County – including immediate family members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P. O. Box 5700, Pine Bluff, AR 71611-5700
  • Website: http://www.fairfieldcreditunion.org
  • Phone: (870) 536-6665
  • Charter Number: 12305
  • Charter Year: 1958
  • Routing Number: 282975788

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arkansas

There are currently 54 credit unions operating in the state of Arkansas and combined these credit unions have 350,665 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Pine Credit Union, Alcoa Community Credit Union and Patterson Credit Union.