Overview of Evergreen Credit Union

Evergreen Credit Union  was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of Wisconsin. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 14 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,499 members.

Who Can Join?

Evergreen Credit Union is a full-service financial institution in Neenah and Appleton, Wisconsin serving everyone who lives, works, or attends a two or four-year college in Winnebago, Outagamie, Calumet, Waupaca, and Waushara counties.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1500 W American Dr, Neenah, WI 54956
  • Website: http://www.evergreencu.com
  • Phone: (920) 729-2999
  • Total Members: 3,499
  • Total Assets: $55 million
  • Charter Number: 66395
  • Routing Number: 275979490

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.