Overview of  Erie Community Federal Credit Union

 Erie Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 9 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,397 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join this credit union if you are someone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in Erie County, Ohio. If you have a family member (spouse, sister, uncle, nephew, grandparent, etc.) who is already a member of the credit union, you qualify to join as well, regardless if you live, work, or worship in Erie County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1109 E Strub Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870
  • Website: http://www.eriecommunityfcu.org
  • Phone: (419) 626-4283
  • Total Members: 3,397
  • Total Assets: $34 million
  • Charter Number: 12616
  • Routing Number: 241281442

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is adequately capitalized.