Overview of Emory Alliance Credit Union

Emory Alliance Credit Union was first established in the year 1968 and is based in the state of Georgia. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 35 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you are a current employee or a retiree of one of their selected employee groups. Family members and household members of any employee within their field of membership are also eligible to join. The spouse of a deceased person who was associated with any of the groups listed at the time of his or her death may also qualify.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1237 Clairmont Rd, Decatur, GA 30030
  • Website: http://emoryacu.com
  • Phone: (404) 329-6415
  • Charter Number: 68573
  • Charter Year: 1968
  • Routing Number: 261172308

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.