Overview of Electro Savings Credit Union

Electro Savings Credit Union was first established in the year 1941 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 5 branches and 60 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 20,732 members.

Who Can Join?

Electro Savings Credit Union’s membership is open to individuals who live or work or are related to anyone who lives or works in St. Louis City and County, St. Charles, Franklin, and Jefferson counties in Missouri. Jersey, Madison, St. Clair, and Monroe counties in Illinois.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1805 Craigshire Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63146
  • Website: http://www.electrosavings.com
  • Phone: (314) 434-6470
  • Total Members: 20,732
  • Total Assets: $250 million
  • Charter Number: 62590
  • Routing Number: 281081495

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Missouri

There are currently 101 credit unions operating in the state of Missouri and combined these credit unions have 1.4 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Civic Central Credit Union, Educational Community Credit Union and Metro Credit Union.