Overview of Dupage County Employees Credit Union

Dupage County Employees Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Illinois. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 3 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,352 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to those who live, work or attend school in the counties listed below, an immediate family or a current member or a credit union staff.

  • Dupage
  • DeKalb
  • Kane
  • Kendall
  • Lake
  • McHenry
  • Will

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 421 N County Farm Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187-3978
  • Website: https://dupagececu.org/
  • Phone: (630) 407-5270
  • Charter Number: 61290
  • Charter Year: 1954
  • Routing Number: 271990169

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Illinois

There are currently 205 credit unions operating in the state of Illinois and combined these credit unions have 3.4 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Sherwin Williams Emp. Credit Union, Peoria Hiway Credit Union and Financial Plus Credit Union.