Overview of Dillard’s Federal Credit Union

Dillard’s Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1973 and is based in the state of Arkansas. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 5 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,996 members.

Who Can Join?

Dillard’s Federal Credit Union membership is open to Dillard’s employees and those who live, work, worship, or attend school in North Little Rock, Sherwood, and certain areas of Jacksonville and Little Rock in the state of Arkansas, and their family members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 3335, Little Rock, AR 72203
  • Website: http://www.mydfcu.com
  • Phone: (501) 340-2300
  • Total Members: 3,996
  • Total Assets: $28 million
  • Charter Number: 21268
  • Routing Number: 282075219

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arkansas

There are currently 54 credit unions operating in the state of Arkansas and combined these credit unions have 350,665 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Arkansas Education Association Credit Union, Two Rivers Credit Union and Garland County Educators Credit Union.