Overview of DEXSTA Federal Credit Union

DEXSTA Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1937 and is based in the state of Delaware. The credit union currently has 5 branches and 65 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 35,652 members.

Who Can Join?

Eligible to join the DEXSTA Federal Credit Union are anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in the following counties, including their immediate family members.

  • New Castle County
  • Delaware
  • Kent County
  • Delaware
  • Cecil County, Maryland

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 300 Foulk Rd, Suite 100, Wilmington, DE 19803
  • Website: https://www.dexsta.com/
  • Phone: (302) 571-0522
  • Total Members: 35,652
  • Total Assets: $398 million
  • Charter Number: 2187
  • Routing Number: 231176994

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Delaware

There are currently 17 credit unions operating in the state of Delaware and combined these credit unions have 254,762 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: EDU Credit Union, Priority Plus Credit Union and Eagle One Credit Union.