Overview of Denver Fire Department Federal Credit Union

Denver Fire Department Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1938 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 13 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 6,025 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to all professional Firefighters in the state of Colorado, including their immediate family members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 12 Lakeside Lane, Denver, CO 80212
  • Website: http://www.dfdfcu.com
  • Phone: (303) 228-5300
  • Total Members: 6,025
  • Total Assets: $216 million
  • Charter Number: 2881
  • Routing Number: 302075238

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Colorado

There are currently 76 credit unions operating in the state of Colorado and combined these credit unions have 2.2 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Star Tech Credit Union, Rocky Mountain Law Enforcement Credit Union and Sterling Credit Union.