Overview of Delta Community Credit Union

Delta Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1940 and is based in the state of Georgia. The credit union currently has 31 branches and 1190 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 459,796 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in Delta Community Credit Union is available to anyone who lives or works in Butts County, Cherokee Couty, Clayton County, Cobb County, Coweta County, DeKalb County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Hall Couty, Henry County, Paulding County, Rockdale County and Spalding County, GA. Any current, former, or retired employee of the specified Select Employee Groups and members of the associations listed are also eligible to join. Any active, full-time Delta Air Lines, Inc. employee who is a non-U.S. citizen and currently living in either the Bahamas, Canada, Puerto Rico or the U.S. Virgin Islands is eligible for membership as well. You can view the full eligibility criteria on the credit union’s website.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 3250 Riverwood Pkwy Se, Atlanta, GA 30339-6419
  • Website: https://www.deltacommunitycu.com
  • Phone: (404) 715-4725
  • Total Members: 459,796
  • Total Assets: $9,023 million
  • Charter Number: 66357
  • Routing Number: 261071315

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.