Overview of Delaware State Police Federal Credit Union

Delaware State Police Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1960 and is based in the state of Delaware. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 23 employees.

Who Can Join?

Individuals who serve and protect communities throughout Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Virginia, including their family members, are eligible to join DSPFCU.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 800, Georgetown, DE 19947
  • Website: https://www.dspfcu.com
  • Phone: (800) 288-1080
  • Charter Number: 13791
  • Charter Year: 1960
  • Routing Number: 231176567

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be adequately capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Delaware

There are currently 17 credit unions operating in the state of Delaware and combined these credit unions have 254,762 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Del-One Credit Union, Tidemark Credit Union and Dover Credit Union.