Overview of Decatur Earthmover Credit Union

Decatur Earthmover Credit Union was first established in the year 1956 and is based in the state of Illinois. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 92 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 22,532 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join Decatur Earthmover Credit Union if you live or work in Champaign, Christian, Clark, Coles, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Logan, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Sangamon, or Shelby County in Illinois, or an immediate family of a current member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 260 W Marion Ave, Forsyth, IL 62535
  • Website: www.decu.com
  • Phone: (217) 872-8170
  • Total Members: 22,532
  • Total Assets: $315 million
  • Charter Number: 68597
  • Routing Number: 271182919

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.