Overview of Dearborn County Federal Credit Union

Dearborn County Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1962 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 4 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,968 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to any person living, working or worshipping, and immediate family members of members in Lawrenceburg.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 600 Wilson Creek Rd, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
  • Website: http://www.mydcfcu.org
  • Phone: (812) 537-8153
  • Total Members: 1,968
  • Total Assets: $16 million
  • Charter Number: 15321
  • Routing Number: 274974917

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Indiana

There are currently 133 credit unions operating in the state of Indiana and combined these credit unions have 2.6 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Mt Zion Indianapolis Credit Union, Lampco Credit Union and Regional Credit Union.