Overview of Dakota Telco Federal Credit Union

Dakota Telco Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1936 and is based in the state of North Dakota. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 1 employee. As of December 2021, the credit union has 765 members.

Who Can Join?

Dakota Telco Federal Credit Union membership is open to active and retired telecommunication employees and their families. You can view the full eligibility criteria on the company’s website.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 7387, Fargo, ND 58106
  • Website: http://www.dakotatelco.com
  • Phone: (701) 298-8207
  • Total Members: 765
  • Total Assets: $22 million
  • Charter Number: 1862
  • Routing Number: 291378334

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.