Overview of Dade County Federal Credit Union

Dade County Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1994 and is based in the state of Florida. The credit union currently has 12 branches and 253 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 100,905 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Miami-Dade County, or has an immediate family member who does.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1500 Nw 107Th Ave, Sweetwater, FL 33172-2706
  • Website: http://www.dcfcu.org
  • Phone: (305) 471-5080
  • Total Members: 100,905
  • Total Assets: $1,133 million
  • Charter Number: 24508
  • Routing Number: 266080107

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.