Overview of Countryside Federal Credit Union

Countryside Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1941 and is based in the state of New York. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 17 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 4,863 members.

Who Can Join?

Countryside Federal Credit Union membership eligibility is open to people who live, work, worship, or attend school, or in businesses and other legal entities located in Onondaga County, New York.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 5720 Commons Park, East Syracuse, NY 13057
  • Website: https://www.countryside.org
  • Phone: (315) 445-2300
  • Total Members: 4,863
  • Total Assets: $165 million
  • Charter Number: 4745
  • Routing Number: 221380075

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in New York

There are currently 308 credit unions operating in the state of New York and combined these credit unions have 6.3 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Saratoga’s Community Credit Union, Bethpage Credit Union and The Summit Credit Union.