Overview of Consumer’s Federal Credit Union (South Dakota)

Consumer’s Federal Credit Union (South Dakota) was first established in the year 1977 and is based in the state of South Dakota. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 4 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,460 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to the persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in the County of Gregory and surrounding areas, and members of their immediate families.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 69, Gregory, SD 57533
  • Website: http://consumersfcu.coop
  • Phone: (605) 835-8749
  • Total Members: 1,460
  • Total Assets: $16 million
  • Charter Number: 22719
  • Routing Number: 271989950

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in South Dakota

There are currently 35 credit unions operating in the state of South Dakota and combined these credit unions have 307 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Sisseton-Wahpeton Credit Union, MED5 Credit Union and Rushmore Electric Credit Union.