Overview of Comtrust Federal Credit Union

Comtrust Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1935 and is based in the state of Tennessee. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 57 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 21,593 members.

Who Can Join?

Any person who lives, works, worships, or attends school in Hamilton County as well as areas in Murray (GA), Catoosa (GA), or Hartford (CT) that has been deemed financially underserved by the U.S. government, over 50 and live in Tennessee, Georgia, or Connecticut is eligible to join the credit union. If your employer is one of Comtrust’s partners, or you are an immediate family of a member, you are qualified for membership as well.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1020 Riverfront Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN 37402
  • Website: https://www.comtrustfcu.com
  • Phone: (423) 756-3300
  • Total Members: 21,593
  • Total Assets: $406 million
  • Charter Number: 606
  • Routing Number: 261388406

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.