Overview of Community Trust Credit Union

Community Trust Credit Union was first established in the year 1933 and is based in the state of Illinois. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 46 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live or work in Lake or McHenry Counties in Illinois or Kenosha County in Wisconsin or have a relative who is a CTCU member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1313 N Skokie Hwy, Gurnee, IL 60031
  • Website: https://www.ctcu.org
  • Phone: (847) 662-2050
  • Charter Number: 60543
  • Charter Year: 1933
  • Routing Number: 2719-8486-1

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.