Overview of Community Spirit Credit Union

Community Spirit Credit Union was first established in the year 1937 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 5 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,992 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to anyone working or residing in Dearborn, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland counties.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 160 Industrial Drive, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025-1116
  • Website: http://www.communityspiritcu.org
  • Phone: (812) 537-0928
  • Total Members: 1,992
  • Total Assets: $16 million
  • Charter Number: 65493
  • Routing Number: 274974946

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Indiana

There are currently 133 credit unions operating in the state of Indiana and combined these credit unions have 2.6 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Hoosier United Credit Union, Energy Plus Credit Union and Natco Credit Union.