Overview of Community Credit Union

Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1942 and is based in the state of North Dakota. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 12 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 4,810 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join this credit union if you are one of the farmers that were members of the Eddy County Farmers’ Union and patrons of the Farmers Union Oil Co in New Rockford and Sheyenne, ND or you are within their community field of membership. 

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 20 1St St N, New Rockford, ND 58356-2201
  • Website: https://www.community-credit-union.org/
  • Phone: (701) 947-5011
  • Total Members: 4,810
  • Total Assets: $192 million
  • Charter Number: 61336
  • Routing Number: 291378936

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.